Staff

Staff

 

Barry Gold
Executive Director
barry@pfcfoothills.org
828-245-2802

 

Cathy Brooks
Director of Programs and Planning
cathy@pfcfoothills.org
828-625-4008

 

Tracy Parris
Finance Director
tracy@pfcfoothills.org
828-245-2802

 

Cassandra Whiteside
Child Care Specialist
cassandra@pfcfoothills.org
828-245-6132

 

Jamie Nanney
Child Care Technical Assistant
jamie@pfcfoothills.org
828-245-6132

 

Wanda Wood
Child Care Specialist (McDowell County)
wanda@pfcfoothills.org
828-803-0355

 

Ernestine Lewis
Dolly Parton Imagination Library Project Manager (Rutherford & Polk Counties)
ernestine@pfcfoothills.org
828-817-7901

 

Julie McKinney
Dolly Parton Imagination Library Project Manager (McDowell County)
julie@pfcfoothills.org
828-803-3149

 

Olivia Whiteside
Dolly Parton Imagination Library Program Assistant (Polk County)
828-517-5754
olivia@pfcfooothills.org

 

Ashlee Wood
Quality Support for Early Education Program Assistant (McDowell County)
828-803-0368
ashlee@pfcfoothills.org

 

Vickie Thompson
Administrative Assistant
vickie@pfcfoothills.org
828-245-8673